Help with my assignment!
Read Time:16 Second

Metal: Hellsinger, the heavy metal rhythm shooter, brings its fantastic OST to Gamescom for the biggest live concert in the event’s history. Tune in August 25 as several of the game’s celebrated artists perform their songs live on stage. 10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CEST

#IGN #Gamescom

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

2 thoughts on “Metal: Hellsinger Live at Gamescom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.