Help with my assignment!
Read Time:54 Second

It’s late on a Thursday afternoon. It’s time for a break. Let’s finally getting back to our Gundam streams. We’re going live over on our Twitch channel to build the Master Grade Tallgeese from Gundam Wing: Endless Waltz. 

Join us at 5:00 P.M. Central Time (6:00 P.M. ET/3:00 P.M. PT) to watch the build. We likely won’t get through the whole thing today, but we’ll be live for at least a couple of hours. 

And as you might’ve guessed from the picture above, we have a lot more Gunpla kits to get through. Bandai was nice enough to send us a few, and we’ll absolutely be live streaming lots of fun hobby-adjacent activities over the next few weeks.

 Again, we’re going live on our Twitch channel at 5:00 P.M. Central Time (6:00 P.M. ET/3:00 P.M. PT). Hope to see you there!

Source: https://www.gameinformer.com/livestream/2022/08/25/join-us-on-twitch-while-we-build-gundams

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.