Help with my assignment!
Read Time:22 Second

IGN’s coverage of gamescom 2022 continues with gamescom: Awesome Indies, more deep dives, game play and trailers debuting exclusively on IGN. Tune in starting at 6am PT / 9am ET / 3pm CEST

IGN’s live coverage wraps up with final interviews and more trailers ahead of the Award Show on Saturday!

Company of Heroes 3
Sifu
Vikings on Trampolines
Gungrave Gore
Session: Skate Sim
Endless Dungeon
System Shock
High on Life
Off the Grid
And more!

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

One thought on “IGN gamescom Studio 2022 Day 3: Company of Heroes 3, Sifu, and More!

  1. As in the title.

    I wonder if playing as a mechw ould be cool, or do things like that detract from the experience for you?

    Also I feel like I haven't seen games with the sense of scale and aggression from hordes, but I could be just lacking in terms of my video game knowledge lol

    What do you guys think of those, and what other things do you think would be cool or unique to see?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.