Help with my assignment!
Read Time:22 Second

IGN’s gamescom Studio rolls on with even more looks at some of the biggest games at gamescom 2022. Tune in starting at 6am PT / 9am ET / 3pm CEST

Day 2 of IGN’s live coverage for even more exclusives:

Street Fighter 6
Microsoft Flight Simulator
Stray Blade
All Elite Wrestling – Fight Forever
Wreckreation
Metal: Hellsinger
HUBRIS
Spongebob Squarepants: The Cosmic Shake
The Dark Pictures Anthology: The Devil in Me
Dakar Desert Rally
Alone in the Dark
And more!

#IGN #Gamescom

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.