Help with my assignment!
Read Time:13 Second

gamescom 2022 kicks off with Geoff Keighley’s Opening Night Live. Expect first looks, gameplay, and news from Hogwarts Legacy, Sonic Frontiers, and much more. Tune in starting at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 8pm CEST.

#IGN #Gamescom

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

One thought on “gamescom 2022 Opening Night Live: Hogwarts Legacy, Sonic Frontiers, and More!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.